Linktipps

Einige Vorstandsmitglieder sind über folgende E-Mail-Adressen zu erreichen:

Sonstige

Name e-mail

Thomas Lang, Präfekt             

thomas25lang@googlemail.com
Sibylle Bergs helbergs@t-online.de
Klaudia Bergs-Bedra bergs-bedra@web.de
Christian Delsemmé cdelsemme86@googlemail.com
Hans-Günter Delsemmé hgdelsemme@web.de
Günter Elkenhans g.elkenhans-eschweiler@t-online.de 
Paul-M. Kirch
paul-kirch@web.de

Josef Lang

josef@jos-lang.de

Brigitte Overtus brigitte.overtus@gmx.de
Heiner Scholl heinerscholl@t-online.de
Bernd Stickeler bernd@stickeler.de